Since long ago, people have used essential oils and plant parts to improve their lives.

Essential oils are the essence of a plant, a gift from the earth, distilled and prepared for you to bring the power of nature into your home.

Inside many plants—hidden in roots, seeds, flowers, bark—are concentrated, highly potent chemical compounds. These natural compounds are essential oils.

Essential oils give a plant its scent, protect it from hazardous environmental conditions, and even assist it with pollination, among other important functions and benefits.​

Aromatheapy Oils

Chakra  means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.

A chakra is an energy center. In a perfectly healthy person, the 7 chakras work in unison to create life force energy. The body, mind and spirit benefit from balanced chakras. In addition, each chakra has its own symbol, color and meaning.

7 chakras 

1. The Root Chakra – Muladhara
2. The Sacral Chakra – Svadhisthana
3. The Solar Plexus Chakra – Manipura
4. The Heart Chakra – Anahata
5. The Throat Chakra – Vishuddha
6. The Third Eye Chakra – Ajna
7. The Crown Chakra – Sahasrara

Crown – focuses on spirituality. You may be experiencing: Loneliness, lack of connection, headaches.

Third Eye – focuses on awareness. You may be experiencing: Frustration, difficulty-making decisions, tension headaches.

Throat – focuses on communication. You may be experiencing: Fear of speaking out, not listened too, a sore throat.

Heart– focuses on love and healing. You may be experiencing: Fear of love and commitment, holding grudges, asthma or respiratory issues.

Solar Plexus – focuses on wisdom and power. You may be experiencing: Feeling powerless, anxious, gut feelings, stomach aches.

Sacral – focuses on sexuality and creativity. You may be feeling:  emotionally detached, loss of sex drive, hurt and confused.

Root – focuses on basic trust. You may be experiencing: Sluggishness, worried about finances, stuck and unhappy with your body.